Kyra, Martin, & De Jesus Named to NPSL Sunshine Conference XI

Jul 15, 2019

The Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 squad wrapped up the 2019 with three players named to the NPSL Sunshine Conference XI:

Carlos Adducci, Naples United FC

Mark Pais, Miami FC

Brenton Griffiths, Miami FC
Bruno Camacho Da Silva, Miami United FC
Ronaldo De Jesus, Jacksonville Armada FC U-23

Dylan Mares, Miami FC
Federico Monzon, Naples United FC
Roberto Ydrach, Central Florida Panthers SC
Taylor Martin, Jacksonville Armada FC U-23

Aedon Kyra, Jacksonville Armada FC U-23
Javier Perez, Naples United FC
William Eyang, Central Florida Panthers SC

The players are now up for the 2019 NPSL South Region XI. Vote for De Jesus, Martin, and Kyra here until Wednesday, July 17:

The U-23 team wrapped up the 2019 NPSL season in 4th place overall and advanced on to the Semifinal Round of the Playoffs, but lost to Miami FC on July 10.